First Half Winners

  Monday Ladies Skip Donna Bennett Third Dot Leite (missing) Second Illa Stearns Lead Jackie Allison Guys & Dolls Skip Pat Kyle Third Heather Osaka Second Anna Kyle Lead Josh van Vught Masters Skip Cary Fleming Third Ray Davis Second Dave Mattingley Lead Jim Eshom

Pro Shop Open Daily

The Pro Shop is open daily – call the office at 604.530.8218 for hours of operation.   REMEMBER – Game start time change for weeknight leagues  6:45 pm and 9:00 pm

2014 Masters Bonspiel Winners

Winners of the 2014 masters bonspiel – the Bill Ellis team from Chilliwack presentation by Colleen McDonnell  (Tom McDonnell trophy)

REGISTRATION – it’s not too late!

If you missed registration day, it’s not too late.  Call the office at 604.530.8218.  

Follow Langley’s Frycz Team at the Travelers in Halifax

The BC Club Challenge champion men’s team from Langley Curling Club consists of skip Darren Frycz, third Steve Claxton, second Don Monk and lead Bill Nickerson. The team is in Halifax from November 24- 29, 2014, for the Travelers Curling Club Championship. The event is described as the “ultimate experience for club curlers”. Each team […]